Customer Reviews

Pleasing our customers by providing keenly priced, quality vehicles along with excellent customer service is what Right Track Cars Ltd is all about. Below is a selection of the consistently positive feedback we have received from our customers;

Claire S, October 2019

"Fantastic! Easy to find the car of my dreams. Very easy website to use and navigate."



Cameron S, September 2019

"Right track cars were brilliant!"5 Stars!!! Great dealer! Lovely car! I would 100% recommend Right Track Cars"



by Eva P, August 2019

"Great Customer Service. Really welcoming & knowledgeable. Made the purchasing process as seamless as possible."



Nichola H, June 2019

"Great experience. Friendly dealership with quality vehicles at sensible prices. Highly recommended."



Gary D, March 2019

"I’m very happy with the service I received from Rightrack cars. The car I went to look at was presented perfectly an I didn’t get a hard sell just the truth about a high mileage car. I would happily buy from Rightrack cars again."



Stuart P, February 2019

"Happy customer. Richard was very helpful and made the whole process of buying our evoque a pleasure. Open and fair with regards part exchange negotiation. Car is spotless and we are very pleased. Would consider buying from them again."



Tara Jane R, January 2019

"Very good experience. Very fair and honest and straight forward..I felt in safe hands with this garage..they did a service and mot for me and fixed a recommendation.. I would return.."



Julian S, January 2019

"Very helpful and friendly. Over the moon with new car."



Ursula R, December 2018

"Very helpful dealer.The dealer was very polite and helpful. He made the process very clear and went through each step efficiently. I would recommend this garage."



Andrew K, December 2018

"A stress free and very positive experience. The whole buying experience was stress free no pressure and a very positive experience. There was no pushy sales talk the owner was knowledgeable and professional . I would Definitely recommend to anyone wanting to purchase a car and would definitely use again."



Richard N, December 2018

"Right Track Cars are everything that a customer would want when buying a car through a garage - Helpful, Informative, Honest, Fair, Easy to deal with, Customer Focused and much more. I would recommend them without hesitation."



Sara J, November 2018

"Great Service and Friendly team. Super helpful and friendly sales approach. Strong family team."



Sarah W, October 2018

"A pleasure to deal with. We found Right Track very pleasant to deal with, the car was spotlessly clean inside and out and as described in the advert. We were able to test drive it, and on collection they had put some fuel in so we didn't have to panic about finding the first available petrol station. Happy to recommend."


Neil K, October 2018

"Had some slight problems ( not right cars fault). Dealt with very quickly highly recommended"



Kate W, September 2018

"Very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful staff. I would recommend Right Track Cars as their cars are all of a high quality and have been thoroughly checked and the staff were able to answer any questions that I had."



Dominic G, September 2018

"Very positive and reassuring. An easy, non-pushy sales environment. The owner and MD of Right Track is very personable and is happy to give you space to view the car in your own time, ensuring that he is available if assistance is required, but without hanging on your shoulder. The vehicle was exactly as described in the online advert upon physical inspection. All questions were answered in a swift, factual and professional manner. Would certainly recommend and buy from again."


Abby G, August 2018

"Part Exchange - Great service. The owner was very friendly and accommodating. I was doing a part exhange and he made the process very straightforward, assisting with all admin and very easy to get in touch with. Would highly recommend to anyone."



Lisa H, August 2018

"Great little family run car company. Friendly and professional service . I would highly recommend buying a car from this company"



Anthony P, July 2018

"Excellent and helpful staff made the process of buying the car very easy."



Rebecca F, July 2018

"Professional, easy and no hard sale. Great garage.Very pleasant buying experience. Not pushed or pressured to buying the car. Car had a fresh MOT put on it and they made sure it was spotlessly clean inside and out before collection. I would buy from them again and recommend them to friend and family without hesitation."


Folashade O, June 2018

"We had a courteous and happy dealing with the car dealer. Unlike others, there wasnt any hard sales. We had time to test drive and make up our mind with the purchase independently."



Joanna H , May 2018

"Fantastic service. Beyond impressed with the level of service. They really do go above and beyond and are extremely helpful - a very happy customer!"



Allan K, May 2018

"Friendly professional service. A very smooth transaction, a pleasure to do business."



Andrew K, May 2018

"Don't hesitate to use this dealer - great choice.Excellent service, car in great condition - more than happy to recommend this dealer."



Ross W, April 2018

"Honest friendly husband and wife team selling good quality cars low mileage cars. Very helpful and yes I would use this company again when looking for my next car."



Russell L, April 2018

"Good experience. Sensible priced cars for age and mileage, very good sales and after care."



James H, March 2018

"Excellent customer service. Highly recommend Right Track Cars. They were helpful, knowledgeable and genuine, no hard sell. I am very pleased with my Freelander 2. Best spec and condition I have found on the net."



Clare G, March 2018

"Positive Experience at Right Track Cars. Professional, efficient, personal and trustworthy, no pressure sales and local - would buy from Right Track again."



Paul D, February 2018

"Ease, unpressured, great cars. Friendly and helpful. One of the easiest car purchases I’ve ever done, thank you."



Alan E, December 2017

"Excellent service, highly recommend. Perfect experience with Rightrack cars. Purchased new car and traded in existing car. Extremely helpful with managing finance between cars. Quality of purchased car is excellent and highly recommend. Excellent service."



Norman B, October 2017

"Many thanks Right Track Cars. I found Right Track very professional, offering an efficient and easy service. I got a great vehicle and the paperwork was a breeze. many thanks."



Chris N, May 2019

"Great service from Richard at Right Track Cars very helpful, no hard sell and I am very happy with my hassle free purchase. I would recommend Right Track Cars. Thanks Richard"



Right Track Cars Ltd

5 out of 5 stars

Based on 32 reviews

Featured Cars

Looking for the perfect car?

Right Track Cars Ltd